pre-loved books looking for new home.

Not that I get paid to do this but thought I’d do some favour to spread the word around to find a new home for the books since the owner will be leaving for her master studies. A friend of a friend of a friend is currently selling off her pre-owned books at a really good price, titles ranging from non-fiction to fiction, autobiography, fantasy, philosophical, romance, travel as well chick lits. John Grogan’s Marley and Me (2006 edition) selling at only RM25! How about that?

Yours truly manage to grab a few great titles as well heheh. Price of the books are quite reasonable I would say, considering most of the books are still in good condition; pages might have yellow-ed a bit but no major wear and tear, so it’s just as good as new to me.

All books are offered selling price at really good discounts. But that’s not all you get. You can negotiate for further discounts as well for bulk buys amounting to more than RM200.

dsc00230

So do make your way to Kavs’s site here and see if there’s anything that suits your fancy. 🙂

4 responses to “pre-loved books looking for new home.

  1. I saw Sophie Kinsella! Yours? Lend me when you’ve finished! 😛

  2. I thought you have them?

  3. I’m checking out the site now!

    😀

  4. I have only read up till the shopaholic marries and has a sister. =/

Leave a Reply

