It hurts.

I’m not thinking about it. I’m not going to think about it. I’m going to let it pass, let it wash over me, let it slide. Then I’ll be Ok again. This gripping distance, this gap that’s getting wider everyday, won’t break me. I’m going to make it work again. I learn my lesson and I’m going to start all over, move on, and smile like I mean it.

But deep inside, I want to give up. I want to let go and turn over the other cheek. I’m holding this tears and try so hard not to let it out but I don’t know how long I could hold it in.

I need a breakaway. I need a release.

4 responses to “It hurts.

  1. Read this:

    http://jemima.wordpress.com/2007/03/27/express-your-hurt/

    You know where to find me if you need my ears.

    *HUGZ*

  2. I’m open for ranting, talking, yelling any form of bitching… if you ever need to talk to a stranger.

    🙂

    “This too shall pass…”

  3. if u wan to release… please go toilet and release ok…

  4. Jemima and The KookyMonsta,
    appreciate your hugs and support. thanks! 🙂

    kkjm,
    release wut oh… 😛

Leave a Reply

