How do you say it?

I wonder if you say it on purpose. You know, to drive me away for consciously driving you away.

I’m sorry. But you’ve been on my mind.

How do I say it? I can’t even bear to look at you in the eye.

Why the hell am I feeling scared?

6 responses to “How do you say it?

  1. I still feel that there’s something which you didn’t tell me at Fong Lye that day… 😛

  2. wahhh so deep deep thought….

  3. Sometimes we unconsciously drive people away when we are confused or frustrated w/certain things in our life that has to do w/them. But we have to come w/terms of acceptance of how we are feeling and why do we feel so in order to find the solution.

    Kick back and relax! You’ll be okay soon.

    😉

  4. smile is what you need

    will be ok.

  5. Hmmm…I don’t really have words to convince. Sometimes I also do not know why I am feeling this or that way.

    Feelings of human, though it seems simple yet it is complicated. Much complicated than our brains!

    But I hoped you could sort this out soon as it is a tragedy to avoid or keep this feeling unknown.

Leave a Reply

