Sarabada.

10 minutes ago, I just realized why we were different.

We’re playing different cards.

And all this while I thought if only I take the first step, something will happen. You know, something.

But now that I’ve taken the step today, I know better.

Kids. Just kids.

They were like, Why so serious??

Sarabada.

Updated — 5.08pm

I’m only human. At worst self, I’m just another hypocrite.

9 responses to “Sarabada.

  1. Day-dreamer,
    will tell you about it when we meet up 🙂

  2. What gibberish u talking ar… tak faham pun!!!

  3. Hi, dropped by your blog from CC’s. I like the way you write. 🙂

    A hypocrite? I wouldn’t use that term… but I’d call us walking ironies.

  4. I also want to know…:'(

  5. yabba dabba doo? 😛

  6. i thought ur gonna say sayobada?
    lol

    wakarimashita! 🙂

  7. Kkjm,
    %#^@#&@^#&@^#&?? XD

    Vern,
    Hi! thank you. please to meet you here. 🙂

    walking ironies? hmm. I like that. yeah, sounds less of a self-guilt eh?

    Erica,
    *whispers*

    Angeles,
    yabba dabba deiiii hahah…

    little devil,
    sayobada is for kamikaze. mine not that tragic lah.

    you faham meh? 😛

  8. Mmmm … So deep.

Leave a Reply

