You think, they think.

At times, you feel like cutting off ties with everyone on the virtual space. You think, I don’t need them anyway. You think, they don’t give a damn. So why should you?

They think, where the hell you’ve been. They think, you come here and give me a hug, I miss you.

I think, so I was wrong again to think I don’t need them. That I don’t give a damn. Because I do.

12 responses to “You think, they think.

  1. Yeah and I was wondering where have you been.

    How has things been?

  2. Day-dreamer,
    things have been… as if the past 12 months didn’t exist. πŸ™‚ but technically, if it weren’t for the past 12 months, I wouldn’t be where I am now.

    me and Deadlines are gonna be best friends (or bad, depending).

    hope all’s sunny on your side.

  3. I don’t give a damn about what others think or say about me anymore.
    I used to..
    Nowadays I got better things to do.. really.

  4. Jemima,
    you go babe!

  5. welcome back. πŸ˜‰

  6. Here you are finally tough cookie πŸ™‚ You’ve been missed!

  7. You’re a tough person _butt and you know well enough by now that you’ve got a friend in me! Just like how I found a friend in you!

    πŸ˜‰

    Cheers buddy!

  8. Don’t go missing again! πŸ˜›

  9. i think… mmm… i think i’m lost.

  10. Finally a new post! Stay well ya! πŸ™‚

  11. Thank you everyone for dropping by. Hugs! =)

Leave a Reply

