Stupefy!

We all know how restless this little rodent can be in nature. Tried a couple of times and none of the pictures we’ve taken so far turned out decent. Some weeks ago, LD took this shots of Little Buddy in my hand, and all the sudden he went all quiet and still. He was practically ‘stupefied’ for a good 2 minutes or so before scurrying off from my grip again.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Picture may say a thousand words, but I wasn’t attempting to choke Little Buddy at that point. I repeat, not.

7 responses to “Stupefy!

  1. O.o cute.

    But I think the pics will look better if you used flash. ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. you are choking “him”!! HAHAHAHA!! yalor flash light leh if not so dark….

  3. Day-dreamer,
    yalor. but kenot leh. will scare the daylights out of him!

    EliteVillain,
    he prefer to keep it low profile. hehe.

  4. i can see u r CHOKING the him.. no doubt.. that why he stupified for 2 mins!!!

  5. Cute little thing. ๐Ÿ™‚

    p/s: Hello, first time commenting here. ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Kkjm,
    cis. pigi lar lu…

    Cc,
    welcome and hello there =)

    he really is cute. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  7. Awww…so cute!
    I missed mine so much and hope to have one again.
    But then I wouldn’t be able to take good care of it since I’m always away from home.
    So the thought skip my mind until I am being reminded looking at these pictures…

Leave a Reply

