Blogger for hire.

Want to get hired for blogging? There you go.

(click to enlarge further)

A bit dubious, don’t you think?

8 responses to “Blogger for hire.

  1. I know there are some parties hiring bloggers.

    But tell me that’s not what you’re thinking please.

  2. Day-dreamer,
    nope. I’m not. not not not not…

  3. geee….. what the hell is that?

  4. lolz first time I heard bloggers for hire like this…..Yea the website really dub and too plain to be trusted lol

  5. Seriously… I’m not into “business” thing. I don’t really like the idea of getting money from blogging.

  6. Ooo.. I haven’t see any advertisement on this.. First time I know this from your blog. Really want to know how much per post le..

  7. “To create & duplicate Multiply or other blogging site”???

    Hmm… reminds me of a case in Sherlock Holmes… I think they are just trying to make money out of advertisements. So it doesn’t matter if you merely ‘copy & paste’.

  8. Khengsiong,

    I would be more interested to know who responded to the job ad. 😛

Leave a Reply

