Savage Garden vs. Jay Chau?

I know. Weird, you think? Who would’ve thought that Savage Garden’s Truly, madly, deeply can ever be mashed with any one of Jay Chau’s old songs?

Pretty good I think. Except the tempo, in which Savage Garden part sounds a bit awkwardly ‘rushed’ upon the first few listening to the song. But then again, I’m not the one who did the remix thing lah (Panda seems to ‘believe’ I had the talent though hahah). Just happen to bump into it while searching for songs to dL last night ๐Ÿ˜‰

Let me know what you think. Happy Weekend.

Click Savage Garden & Jay Chau Remix

19 responses to “Savage Garden vs. Jay Chau?

  1. awesome.. send me the mp3 when free wakakakaka…

  2. Kkjm,
    ah jie kham yat sum cheng hou, hou lah, jou send lei yi gor lah hahah… later, on msn ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. psstt.. any other nice songs u found? ๐Ÿ˜‰

    i’m currently loving Leona Lewis’ Better In Time.. she’s got a great voice! other than bleeding love… heh heh…

  4. Angeles,
    I have! well, if indie(pendent) songs is your cup of tea, would love to compare my playlist with you ๐Ÿ˜‰ I’ve got some from Sara Bareallis, Rosie Thomas, Abra Moore, Maria Mena, Loquat, Swati… not the latest (at least not in M’sia) but just as great as gem.

    Leona Lewis looked different on album cover and music video eh?

    I love Duffy’s Mercy! Yeaah, yeah yeahh… why don’t you reelease me…

  5. I prefer Savage Garden original version.

    Happy Weekend, _butt. ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Jemima,
    original is always better hehe.

    Happy Weekend, Jem ๐Ÿ˜‰

  7. Not too bad, but I stick with the original! ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. u can embed the clip here ma… no need click here click there. ๐Ÿ˜›

  9. Nice remix but I still prefer the original “Truly, madly, deeply” from Savage Garden. ๐Ÿ™‚

    I used to love those 2 guys! Especially Darren Hayes ๐Ÿ˜€

  10. piak kyh for being lazy to click ๐Ÿ˜›

  11. OMG OMG OMG!

    Truly, Madly, Deeply I likey!

    ็ฎ€ๅ•็ˆฑ I likey!

    Truly, Madly, Deeply + ็ฎ€ๅ•็ˆฑ I also likey!!

    LOLOLOLOLOL!!

    Send me, will ya? *big big Puss-in-Boots pleading eyes* O.O

  12. LB,
    ๐Ÿ˜€

    Kyh,
    don’t think its embeddable in the post itself anymore. I’ve tried. they’ve changed the policies apparently ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Angele,
    I love them too! back when they had hit songs like I want you, To the moon and back, Animal song… haha, Darren Hayes is always the favourite ๐Ÿ˜›

    Chen,
    *offers sotong for another piak* Thank you. kekeke ๐Ÿ˜›

    Day-dreamer,
    LOL sent!

    I won’t fall for the eyes geh ๐Ÿ˜› but I’m glad u liked it. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  13. I’ll check it out later. Haha! Hopefully it’ll sound good … ๐Ÿ˜›

  14. Kyels,
    I hope you’ll enjoy the song ๐Ÿ™‚

  15. wah.. diff taste we hv… ๐Ÿ™‚

  16. Savage Gardenโ€™s Truly, madly, deeply is one of my favourite songs, including the video clip ๐Ÿ™‚

    Trying to listen to the song… but the internet connection is so slow….

  17. p.s: look like I can’t hear it from lifelogger…. any possibility to send the mp3 to my email, please… thanks.

  18. Angeles,
    ๐Ÿ˜€

    Selba,
    oh the video clip… can’t remember already, but the song sure is one of the most played love songs everywhere hehe ๐Ÿ™‚

    shall send it to you as soon as I get home from work today ๐Ÿ˜‰

  19. yo! ppl look high on you neh.

    btw, i’m back! Here. Not my side. XD

Leave a Reply

