Let me in, you evil hotmail.com!

I hate this. Freakin’ hate this part right here.

I know it’s just an address everyone would have, consist of some cheesy wheesy characters and .com everyone have since internet came into the picture, but of which have been my very first key to get in touch with the world on the net for years. And I’m not talking 2 years years, I meant 7 blardy years! And I lost it, totally lost it. Because I took the password length for granted and that is why, I got locked out.

Oh well, maybe it’s a sign I should move on to a new one. Done my rant.

One response to “Let me in, you evil hotmail.com!

Leave a Reply

